You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can’t find good content on steemit?...Get your ass to Paris and into this bookshop then!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the guilt trip as my dad would have liked you more than me. He was a very clever man and read who knows how many books. I am grateful to you and other steemians as this is the most reading I've done in a very long time and can feel the mind opening up more all the time.

Our minds really do become stagnant.

I love the look of the little shop and can imagine that one would find some real treasures there, you found a princess I see, lol. As for the bakery, shut up, I love fresh bread and warm croissants with bacon, scrambled egg and cream cheese and chives.

Now you see I also want to go on holiday, but apparently you've gone nuts and need it more than me. Hahahaha

Sort:  

Now you see I also want to go on holiday, but apparently you've gone nuts and need it more than me. Hahahaha

This could very well be your best reply ever! Yeah, I went bananas mate....

Bananas, did you say bananas, I love bananas, with bacon, fried egg, toast, fried tomato with brown sugar, baked beans and sausage.

Thanks mate, I'm getting a good education here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15