You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Life

in #travel6 years ago

Howzit mate. Glad you guys are enjoying the family time. They do seem a strange bunch, but find that I myself like doing that with many things. I will iron it out till there is nothing left to be done for it to work better and then have mercy on anyone who tried changing anything, after all, if it ain't broken, don't fix it, but I also understand that as dictated by progress there will always come better ways, or are these ways always better? I don't think that everything can be improved on.

Sort:  

It is going really well and we are having a lot of fun but damn, this heat :D

but I also understand that as dictated by progress there will always come better ways, or are these ways always better?

Not everything that is classed an improvement is but, denying things doesn't mean they are not.

Not a fn of heat myself, but glad you guys are having a good time, that's what's important. Very true, I like to look at things carefully and better must indeed be better. I'm careful not to stare myself blind against fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73