You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #210: Beypazari Turkey! Part Seven (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hope to visit Turkey again soon you right it lean to the west. This is the last day of my stay in NYC and North America, they have been intense six months in which I learn new things. In my opinion, in the boot-shaped country where I was born, we have to learn to something from you I mean as Canada and the USA, just my perspective. By the way, the pizza in Roberta's was good enough and not very expensive to be in NY. And I usually am fussy and meticulous about the pizza I should write a post about it. :) :)

Sort:  

Awesome Phil. Glad you enjoyed my home state, even though the city is a whole other world from where I grew up. The pizza in NYC is excellent. Thanks for keeping me posted on how things went. Never stop learning!

I went also outside NY and visit the house of Mark Twain in Hartford :) :) A great traveller and writer :)

Yes, traveling in his day was a whole other thing. Glad you enjoyed your time in the states.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81