You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Go in Egypt

in #travel5 years ago

I would start this comment by saying very funny and creative photo for your last one!! In my opinion, you chose the best by visiting the country through a tour guide to maximise your time and get your stay in Egypt more meaningful. That country is full of history, architecture and something else to do, see and experience the time is never enough.

Sort:  

Haha glad you liked the pic 🤪 yes def doing a tour is the way to go, have you been before?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately not yet because I spent 6 months in North America combine language translations and some travelling. But it is definitely on my bucket list

6 months in North America would of been awesome! Hopefully you make it to Egypt one day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I seriously hope so! Enjoy any of your travel!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79