You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful LECCE in Puglia ITALY- Quick Travel Tips and Local Offers

in #travel6 years ago

I have been to Lecce one of the most attractive city in Italy. Its baroque and its "Pietra leccese" ( which are simply local stones) is unique and easy to distinguish with anywhere in Italy and Europe!! I love the music in your video !! Enjoy your trip!!!

Sort:  

completely agree with you! Usually I don't go back to the same cities in a short time because I want to discover new places but for Lecce and that region it is not so. I want to visit that region as sson as possible and for a longer time... Stefano says "Pietra leccese" in the video but I didn'T know how to write it :) now I know, thank you :)

You're welcome !! If you need any tips about Italy (in particular Turin the city where I was born) Do not hesitate to contact me... have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90