You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update - Like a Chicken with his Head Cut-off (+ Poetry)

in #travel6 years ago

That poem was beautifully orchestrated my friend. I felt that I was experiencing something really authentic about you as I read it. And in experiencing that I felt that I learned something about who you are. Thank you for sharing this piece, would love to read more as it spontaneously arises :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. This was automatic writing that flowed a bit better than at other times.

I will look on your page also for more great content. I need to fix my feed so I'm not following a bunch of random things. Then it will be easier to find the juice.

Sending love,

Monty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87