You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

I recently spent some time at my parents´ cottage in the Czech countryside where I love to just grab my camera and head out into the fields, meadows and forests to enjoy some relax in nature. The weather was unusually windy and cloudy one afternoon but that did not stop me from sticking to my habit. Quite the opposite actually - I was eager to go out and take some nice dramatic shots of the sky and the landscape. Here is one of them. The meadow is located just outside of the village of Nove Lublice, Silesia.

IMG_20180701_104845.jpg

Sort:  

I think it's time to feature beautiful Czech countryside once again:).... Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65