You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #155: Odessa Ukraine! Part One (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel6 years ago

"Does this count as animal cruelty?" - It surely does, at least in my book :(

But other than that, Odessa looks like a nice place. How is climate over there? Can you still swim in the sea?

Sort:  

I know what you mean. At least the horse is not currently on the menu. They eat horse in this country!

It's like light jacket weather right now. Definatley not swimming weather. It's a good place to hang until steemfest with my 8 dollar a night apartment, and it's a good 2-3 degrees celcius and sunnier than Kiev.

Not sure if I mentioned to you but Miss Travel Pro, Maryna and I split. Kind of sucks. But I'm not having a problem meeting other people. We had some pretty serious culture and personality clash, we once learned after all that hot passion settled down.

Oh man, so sorry to hear that you guys split :( So your mission goes on now... But like you said, you have no troubles meeting new people so I am sure you will meet another, hopefully better Miss Travel Pro soon ;) All the best buddy!

Thanks pal, really appreciate the encouraging words. It's not so easy, I thought we were tight, however there were some major underlying issues that came to the surface while in Turkey a couple weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85