You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #23: Caves, Arica Chile! (9 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, what an experience! You even got to see the newly discovered prehistoric paintings, thats very cool :) And your traveling companions look like nice and fun people :)) Saludos de Republica Checa my amigo :)

Sort:  

Hey buddy! Good to see you stopping by. I've been so incredibly busy, I haven't had time to see your page or anyone's for that matter; so thanks for dropping by mine. Just got to Florida. Making up for lost time with my dad here in Tampa now. Glad you enjoyed my post like always. I'm sure you too are making up for lost time as well now that you're back in La Checa! Have a great day brother and best to the misses!

Hey Dan, no problem, take it easy :) Yeah, been trying to see as many family members and friends as possible :) Enjoy your time with your family, these are very special moments ;) Have fun in sunny Florida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79