You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #44: Ceska Kucha Historic Restaurant and Cheap Eats in the Center of Prague Czech Republic! (6 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man - I had no idea about the existence of this restaurant! The prices are very unusual for that part of the city indeed. I cannot believe I have not heard of that place during those years I was living in Prague...

Btw I loved how you ordered two meals instead of just one! :DD I can totally relate to that, my portions are sometimes ridiculously large too :D

Sort:  

Haha. I was walking all over the city that day and I guess I worked myself up an appetite. Yeah the price kind of matched the quality. So nothing to really get too excited over. Yes suprisingly inexpensive for this part of the city like you mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82