fellow travelers

in #travel6 years ago

How about friends of steemit's

In this photo that I captured 2 years ago you can see in the background a replica of the Eiffel Tower which is located in the Europa Park in Torrejón de Ardóz (Madrid), that day I shared it with my girlfriend who is the person or one of the most special people in my life and so I want to share with you what it feels like to have her next to me.
That day was special because even without being in front of the royal tower it felt special and I can imagine what the day will be like when we can truly witness this beautiful work of art, but for now we will be satisfied with what we have experienced. On that day I felt so happy to be able to see her happy and enjoy the moment as a little girl, truly, it was the most beautiful experience I could have felt until now because simply in the most difficult moments of my life she was always there supporting me and giving me the necessary courage to continue to face everything that entails fighting for our dreams and goals, I think we all have a person like that and if maybe someone hasn't found them yet I think the day they get them they'll realize that it's something sensational to be able to share their life with someone else, you feel that everything makes sense and that there is someone who always expects the best from you and you realize that at the end of each day you wait with a smile even if it hasn't been the best because it will always be for you. For that reason and for many more reasons each day I try to give back all those experiences to her because I feel she deserves the best from me and I must never abandon her as she has never done with me even though we are estranged.

sep.jpg

DSC_0035.JPG

sep.jpg

The best part of life is to be happy with the people who love us and want to see us well at all times, that's why I like to share with you these words that, although they may be misspelled or misspelled, always come from the heart.

Sort:  

You got a 1.25% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @pipebmx95! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pipebmx95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75