You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Life

in #travel6 years ago

For me, I like to perhaps experiment a little bit more and try to see if I can create something that works better than what it did before. I see life as a continual work in progress where the endpoint is when there is nothing left to be done.

¡That's right! And just to harass you a lil bit further...

"Perfection is not achieved when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing else to remove" }:)---(:{

Sort:  

when there is nothing left to be removed, there is nothing left to be done and one can move on to the next project or, life :)

Yeah mate! and I can see you count with a great chisel and hammer to sculpt very well the marble of life. Go ahead boy, that's the attitude!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77