You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling4Steemit: Tour cyclists on Steemit, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING? Lets get in touch!

in #travel6 years ago

Last year i was totally addicted with hiking. I am mentally preparing myself for cycling this year as well! I'll try my best. But my cycling posts will be probably only daily cycling. Even tho, we are talking about it with my work colleges to take a cycling weekend in the Italian Alps. Maybe this year? I always wanted to cycle to the top of Passo di Stelvio!

Btw maybe you could start a special/unique #tag.
#cycling4steemit sounds really catchy!

Sort:  

Yeah you even thought ahead of me! I wanted to make a post today/tomorrow regarding people with cycling post can start post under the tag #cycling4steemit to better gather people who wish to support each other! Would be AMAZING to see you post some cycling as well! although your hiking adventures are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49