You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York New York!

in #travel6 years ago

Heya @karliesadventure !!

I am like Woow, You seem to have a Wonderful Journey.
Are you a Wanderlust? lol

Such Awesome photos makes me feel jealous, lol JK. I too wish to enjoy like you. I will definitely plan soon when I get free.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| Stay Connected ||

Sort:  

Very much so a Wanderlust :)

I wish to get in touch with you.
If you use Facebook, Whatsapp or Discord, do let me know.

I use fb, however I only add people I know personally but feel free to talk to me through steemit. :)

Oh yes, I respect your Privacy.

I don't mind either. Just stay connected is all I suggest. I will keep a track of your posts.

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25