๐ŸŒบ Cape Town Why You So Pretty ๐ŸŒบ A Video by Mew Mew ๐ŸŒบ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

Cape Town is such a pretty place. It's currently 32'C/92'F and we're having a perfect summer. I was inspired by my fellow #steemsugars member @Roxane to get shooting video, and this video is the result.

@Roxane - If you read this - you are my inspiration - I hope I can make beautiful videos like you do one day. To my #steemsugars honeys, you girls are so awesome, and I am so glad to be part of your loving family!

I shot this on my way home today. Don't worry, I wasn't shooting and driving!

Guys, let me know your thoughts on my vid! Hope you enjoy it. Please let me know where I can improve, what you liked, and what you didn't like.

I believe in this wonderful platform, and hope for Steem to go to da moon!

Lots of love!

mewmewfooter.jpg

Sort: ย 

I liked the music a lot, such a cool vibe. Groovy

Awesome ๐Ÿ’“ thank you for stopping by!

Itโ€™s a trip hop remix of 1960โ€™s band call the skatalites x

I really liked it...very good girl.

Love the music @princessmewmew !

Ah thanks, from you that is quite the compliment sir Bone

A city where you can see mountains and a blue sky? I say YES!

YES! Itโ€™s beautiful here. We have the ocean, the mountain, the forests, malls for Africa, culture for days, food to suit any palate and politics to inspire any comedy show ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wow, great work mewmew, I've got some real inspiration from this.
Thank you

Beautiful place, awesome video.

Thank you good sir Muxxy!

CT is the best. Love youโ€™re video, keep up the good work!
South Africa is a beautiful country.

Thank you so much. Cape Town is amazing ๐Ÿ’“hermanus has beautiful beaches though

Beautiful. Very nicely done. When it started I wanted to scream "Wrong side. Get in your lane." But then I realized and could enjoy the video.

Did I read recently that Cape Town is suffering from a prolonged drought? That potable water is starting to become precious? Compared to here it looks pretty verdant.

Thanks for a great look at your home. I really do appreciate it.

Hahahah! I thought someone would say that!

Yes, unfortunately, weโ€™re very close to having our water supply actually cut off. Itโ€™s scary. Praying and praying for rain. It does look green, but if you go out towards the places that are closer to the ocean, you will see it is DRY, DRY, DRY. Yellow dry.

Thanks for your comment.

Try coming to visit my country Ghana too...it a beautiful place to be

Oh I would love to travel Africa, Nigeria, Ghana, DRC and Zambia are my top picks

I recommend you choose Ghana first..will be very happy to host you

Super cool. I had no idea it was so scenic and beautiful there!

Yup, it is incredible here. I love living here ๐Ÿ’“ no snow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75