I am very happy to see great people

in #travel6 years ago

I am very happy to see great people ...

Especially one of the best friends in steemit (@knozaki2015) ...
I often read every post, especially about travel and food ... !!

p24yyrrwda.png

The picture above comes from one of the posts I've read ...
I travel the world #580: 2nd Steemit / STEEM Meetup in Singapore

A very beautiful trip and supplemented with a very delicious meal, even in a dream I have never tasted ...

You are a great friend ...

I am very happy to read every post you ...

I can not say it directly to you, but through this paper I hope you know it ...

You are amazing ...

I do not know you in the real world, but from what you share I can already feel the awesomeness of a @knozaki2015 ...

Hopefully one day through steemit I can get to know you directly ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67