You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Image a Day - Thailand - Chiang Mai: The Jungle by the Side of the Road

in #travel5 years ago

I am just like you, Raj. If there is way I can walk it. I walk it. Feet on the ground is the best way to get the feel of a country. Only a bit English on my end but you no what they say about us and mad dogs. LOL. Beautiful shots:)

Sort:  

Yes, it's much better to walk 🙂 these pics are going back to when I was young-er and healthy. I reckon if I lived in the tropics for more than 6 months I'd probably get my fitness back somewhat simply from the buckets I'd sweat and the positive effect of the sun. Damn Irish blood means it takes me months to acclimatize 😂

Glad you enjoyed the pics Pryde... Plenty more where these came from 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I am the quintessentail mutt. A little bit of this and a little bit of that. But not a huge fan of heat. Now that I think of it, none of my ancestry is near the equator but I do tan well:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83