You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourist in your own city | The boat trip that didn't happen | Budapest

in #travel6 years ago

At least you all did something good for your health by walking that much instead of sitting on a boat ;)
But I really was hoping for some nice photos made from the boat - well, I'm sure you will deliver those another time when you make it on a boat well prepared.
Sounds like there couldn't go wrong more with this trip ;)

Still nice pictures with a nice story.

Steem on!

Sort:  

That's correct, we walked a lot! The activity app on my phone told me before we went home that I reached my daily target already. The walk beside the Danube river is endless, so it seems :)
I was hoping for those pictures too, but it's a bit less sunny today, and I really wanted to clean up a bit in our house today, so next week another attempt for the boat trip .. and the pictures of course :)

Thanks and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73