You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #43 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago


setting, f/11.0. 10s ,18.0 mm ,IS/100


Masjid Raya Baiturrahman, is a mosque located in downtown Banda Aceh, Aceh.
The Baiturrahman Grand Mosque is a religious symbol, and a silent witness to the struggle and nationalism of the Acehnese people,
And also the Aceh Tsunami Tragedy in 2004 ago, which devastated the land of this Veranda of Mecca.
The mosque is located right in the center of Banda Aceh City and is the pride of the Acehnese People.

Warm regards @czechglobalhosts

Sort:  

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

What a great image. Thank you so much for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88