You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living On The Beautiful Beaches In Da Nang Vietnam

in #travel5 years ago

Dude... sorry I arrived too late to vote this post.

Awesome write up and all the information a traveler would need to begin the planning process. This has convinced me I need to travel to vietnam sooner rather than later and it has also reminded me how much I love writing travel articles myself. I must get some written about my trip to Yucatan 2.5 years ago. Anyway, thanks for vietnam impressions and particularly that video got me hooked. I'm sold! It is so cheap there and with being freelance I can do the last min flight thing which can work out super cheap sometimes. Hmnnnnn.....

There's AC in the room. They clean every day. The showers have plenty of hot water. There's a couple of indoor seating areas and outdoor balconies to hang out and the internet is fast and works everywhere in the building.

Each morning breakfast is included with a wide selection of fruit, eggs, cereal, and coffee or tea, and they'll do your laundry. How much does all this cost you may be asking yourself? $6 USD/night or 5.30 Euro. What a deal.

Man... that really is so cheap. I paid around $11/night 2.5 years ago in Tulum for similar but not as good aircon dorm room & probably about the same in Thailand nearly 10 years ago! Memory is a bit fuzzy but I do remember that a single room in a hostel/guesthouse was around $15/night in most places in Thailand 10 years ago. Ha ha, vietnam it is for me next time.

Sort:  

I live in Playa and was there at that time but didn't know you yet. You would love Vietnam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88