My visit to Japan

in #travel5 years ago

Japan could be defined as the most interested destination of my travel list. Further, it is easy to spot a few things at the moment of your arrival in Japan. Generally, the population has interesting qualities such as politeness, tolerance and they do not forget to smile with the visitors to their country. Honesty is emphasized among their reflective qualities. The high-quality purchases can be done even from the street markets with no worries. The environment is super clean and silent. I made my visit to a city called Miyasaki in order to attend to a conference. The Japanese are really helpful even most of them do not possess the competency to understand English. In consideration to the most important qualities, the efficiency of them should be really appreciated. I had never experienced a single delay in their transport systems in the time I spent there. Moreover, the Japanese dishes should be mentioned in this article hence they were really tasty. The visitors have the opportunity to try out different varieties of dishes significantly with a cup of green tea. Further, it would work with unbelievable results. Accordingly, throughout this article series, I am planning to bring you the most beautiful places that I have visited with a memorable experience. Moreover, this would be a privilege for your upcoming destinations and visits. Therefore keep in touch. Cheers.

IMG_20181007_114125.jpg .
IMG_20181007_083418.jpg. IMG_20181009_105454.jpg

IMG_20181007_131627.jpg
IMG_20181008_114033_1.jpg

Sort:  

Wowww .. Can you please share the approximate cost for this journey?

Yap. please share full documentary on this trip.

Of course, I will. Keep in touch. Cheers.

I stayed for 2 weeks. It approximately cost me 2000 USD.

Of course, I will. Keep in touch. Cheers.

Thank you for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73