You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - NINE MAGICAL DOORS OF ZANZIBAR

in #travel6 years ago

Never thought to study doors in such detail. I've always admired workmanship, but the significant thought and reason behind the door design has never struck me beyond the esthetic. Nice photos!

Sort:  

I wanna say the same thing also @retiredinsamar. This is just so great, making us see things around us differently.

I will never look at another door the same way again!

I also had the same thought until I visited and heard the stories. So amazing! @retiredinsamar. Thanks @abxiab , @sissyjill & @esecoal.

@edesegun those were some giant doors! Haha.

such an amazing doors with beautiful work. and also great pics

you just took the word off my mouth practically

Waow! The human to door ratio is incredible. Although the door is really nice... 👍

Large doors are just in case the Giant People return! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87