U.A.E (United Arab Emirates) - DUBAI Tour Day 5

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning guys!

Day 5

So today I am meeting my cousin brother. We had been so friendly and I am excited to meet his family on 5th day. I had done with my American breakfast and now just watching a breathtaking view from my hostel.

Time to go to meet my family in Dubai! I have packed my bags and said goodbye to my dear reception guys.

On the way I have seen so many excellent skyscrapers.

Finally, I met with my family and went out for the lunch. He knows the best restaurants in Dubai. Here are some of my meals...

Again, mind-blowing roads and scenes on the way in car.

And yeah, always I could find very expensive cars everywhere on the roads

Time to go home after a long drive!

See you on Day 6 guys

Good night!

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @rexpsunny
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rexpsunny to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Great view. Good food too

Woah. Nice. I don't care much for the human contraptions decorating the landscape, but the creations on the dining table look super delicious. Yum yum!

good point :)

original work friend! big up (y)
Nice Photos !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56