Biriyani - The Awesomeness Of Indian Cuisine on Your Plate

in #travel6 years ago

I am writing to you about my love when it comes to Indian food. My most favourite trade mark Indian dish called biriyani. Soaked in the flavor of meat, spices and the true taste of Indian household we get various kinds of Biriyani here.

Each part of India is famous for its own way of preparing biriyani and each tastes amazing with its own unique aroma. I am sharing two images during my travel across India which is the place for its own unique biriyani.

Though in recent times the traditional ways of preparing biriyani is hardly seen, I feel it is a must for an visitor coming to India to taste a traditional and authentic Indian Biriyani.

Biriyani.jpg

Biriyani from Lucknow

Shadab Biriyani.jpg

Shadab biriyani from Hyderabad

If you like the post do not forget to

upvote, resteem and follow (@rideofpassion for more travel blogs)

FYI: All the images used are mine and clicked by me, so kindly refrain from using it elsewhere without due credits and permissions.

Do visit my website www.rideofpassion.com for more travel stories and events

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82