The Heaven of Gambling MACAO

in #travel6 years ago

I was in macao last month I should say that it was really wonderful experience for me like I have never been a gambling house like this It was really huge and gorgeous you can find in a gambling house 5 stores of rolex think about it even rolex opened 5 stores for just one gambling house.you can find every cities sign in macao even there is a eiffel tower :)IMG_0426.jpg bets are cheap actually not like europe even though you can enter the live roulette with 500 HKD it means 12 USD but machines are cheaper of course IMG_0436.jpgthis place is fascinating when you check around you can see almost every people are rich here I really enjoyed that place and I strongly advice you to go there guys thanks for reading IMG_0435.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55