You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL BLOG :: Northwest is the BEST!

in #travel6 years ago

you can just feel the enthusiasm rolling off this post feel the enthusiasm rolling off this post. What happiness and joy. I love your photos and your happy smiling faces. What's not to love about this time in the Northwest full stop blue mushrooms , the ocean waterfalls family dogs. I feel a road trip coming on.

Sort:  

Gosh, thanks so much! So glad you enjoyed the photos & heck yes to a road trip! 🙌💘

We're packing the van next week and heading over to South Australia, where we haven't really explored. Looking forward to it! I'll see if I can match this post for wonderful things!! Not sure I can though ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61