You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐™บ๐š‘๐š–๐šŽ๐š›๐š’๐šŒ๐šŠ๐š— ๐™ต๐šŠ๐š–๐š’๐š•๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š‹๐š›๐š˜๐šŠ๐š #๐Ÿท๐Ÿป ๐Ÿซ ๐’๐ฎ๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐š๐ฆ๐ž ๐’๐œ๐ก๐จ๐จ๐ฅ ๐Ž๐ฎ๐ญ๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž๐ฌ ๐ŸŽฌ

in #travel โ€ข 5 years ago

You are such an adorable man. I mean your kids are divine, I am stoked they are in a good school and happy... but the love for your beautiful girls SHONE from this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Give thanks @riverflows for the kind words.

ย ย ย ย ย We do love them very much. Growing up isolated on an Indiana popcorn farm, I always wished my parents would've been world travelers and exposed me to cultures and languages at a young age. @srepov and I are providing the closest thing we can to that by being international migrants/immigrants. The youths are the future.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

They ARE the future and your kids are going to be soooo awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56