You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN AND WHY IS THE BEST TIME TO VISIT LATVIA

in #travel5 years ago

hey dear @sandraans,
it's nice to read what you wrote, with your emotions and the passion you put into it to tell us about all these things about Latvia. your photos are beautiful and really convey the 4 seasons that are often forgotten in Europe (because usually spring and autumn are so short that we say that they no longer exist !!). the summer party must be very beautiful, I saw something similar in norway. I must confess that you have made me very curious, I will put Latvia on the wish list !! congratulations .-))

Sort:  

Very big thank you! I appreciate every word and hope that you will visit this beautiful country in the summertime and take a part in Midsummer celebration! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77