You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this unique kind of monkey with us...Its really beautiful...thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Could you upvote my post? Bee so kind for poor artist

hehe nice

That panda, I didn't think the monkey from 1st photo was real, took a while for page to load all those pixels

even i have a move to show u

Ouch. That hurt for sure. He flew like superman for about 1 second😎🥇 And then BAM $^/$$÷:$PAM👎💥💫🕳🤕

I added that it's very interesing

Nice collections yar.....

hay i have up voted you now up vote me

I don't think it works like that.

I agree. Love Monkey's!

They are really someting, dont you think?

So cute dear. it's out of this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66