THE BLOB CATAPULTED ME 20FT INTO THE AIR!

in #travel6 years ago

One of the workers at AquaPark in Downtown Punta Cana, Dominican Republic piggybacked on one of his colleagues, and they both jumped on the blob launch that launched me higher than I expected. I tried to straighten out my body in mid air, but when I failed I flailed my hands as if trying to grab onto something.

One of the most action-packed family activities on our summer vacation.

I captured this on two GoPro Hero 6 cameras.

Watch the full video below:

Or, watch it directly on YouTube here.

Our YouTube goal is to hit 1,000 subscribers by September 26th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 522/1,000

Sort:  

I have a name, ya know.

It’s just really hard to control my eating :(

Sorry for tossing you around like that. To be fair, you were jumping on my belly and it tickled.

Congratulations @rodsquad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73