You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).

in #travel6 years ago

Only three of you Swf?
Your husband and your son?

Anyways, its so beautiful even just merely seeing the photos, much more if I'm there in the actual scene.

By the way, what do you mean by 'swf' in your screen name.

Sort:  

I always go hiking at least with my husband. More often we go the whole family. But, now, the son went to study in Poland and we will walk alone with my husband.
My husband @sgorenko loves more hiking and more often he "pulls" me into the mountains.

I bake sweets to order. This is my hobby and my job. My site is called swf.com.ua (sweets forever - "swf"). I planned to post here about sweets, but this is not very popular with the public. I understand that hiking and nature are more interesting than cakes and that's why I'm writing, in the main about hikes. :-)

Oh that's an awesome reply to my comment!

Yeah a lot of nature and hiking posts here on Steemit.
But food as well is popular.
Try the sweet post.
For sure its very sweet.
People will love it!

Unfortunately, the taste of sweets is harder to convey ... ;-)
And it does not work out a recipe to make a story.

Oh!
Sugar now is popular to health issues and sweets are the the most addictive sugars out there right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75