Memories of a Journey

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Two wonderful memorable Days were Exhausting

image


A two-day trip to the Gayo Highlands tourist site was a new experience for me, visiting beautiful places that pamper the eyes with sunny weather conditions and refreshing cold temperatures is an inner pleasure for me.

To me this is something very special, because it is very rare for me to be able to berekreasi for this, time and economic factors become the main obstacle.

Before I decided to go to boarding school to deepen my knowledge of the teachings of Islam, everyday I had to work hard to earn just enough income to meet my daily needs, so recreation for me was only a dream and a dream.
But all the conditions have turned completely since I was in this village, where I am studying now, here I meet very good people, even more than the good I find in my home and my extended family.
During here even I have never had to sweat and work if only to meet the basic needs of everyday, all my needs have been met regularly, not infrequently I was suddenly invited to a small holiday with our religious school leaders or people around who deliberately took me for a walk so as not to saturate during study.

The journey to the Gayo Highlands that we did yesterday was the culmination of all the joys of my streets, though I was a bit tired of having to help drive the vehicle.

Thanks to all those who have accepted all my shortcomings in this village, Thank God you have met me with very good people and I have never met in my entire life.


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

This post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00