The SILENCE of Dubai Desert | 迪拜阿拉伯沙漠

in #travel6 years ago

fbf6df49-298a-4d89-946c-4b7a1827e219.jpeg


Steepshot Photography Challenge # 24

The Silence of the Desert is one thing you must experience in your life.

As the sun sinks down beneath the vast soft sand, your heart also comes to rest as the day closes in front of your eyes.

You live in this moment of silence as the sun disappears before your eyes.

You whisper a word of prayer to God: Thank you God for this life you have given to me today!

With thankfulness of heart, your life takes on a height of 'stillness', a peace that passes beyond understanding, just like the photograph that you see before you.

Make sure you do this when you embark on this desert journey in Dubai,
Rosa


Thank you for reading this post! If you like the photo, please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me for more upcoming stories and sharing.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful view, lovely colors.
If you want to take a look, I have a few more desert photos I thought might interest you. I'd love to keep in touch :-)

I took a look at your Timna Valley photo. They are great as it reminds me of my two visits there a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86