Germany "Raffaello"

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemmit friends,

When I visited Germany at the first time on 2014, I found a nice candy. I've never seen before in my life. It looked tasty, so I decided to buy it. It was Ferrero Raffaello? It was so tasty. So I bought 2 boxes. I love Raffaelo. I recommend you to try Raffaello if you haven't try it yet.

You can buy Raffaello from everywhere , many countries in Europe, Scandinavia, Asia and you can also buy it on the internet.

Nice paging.
20180114_113952.jpg

It made in Germany.
20180114_113834.jpg

Raffaello is a crisp coconut speciality with whole Almond centre
20180114_120317.jpg

Tasty!
20180114_120430.jpg

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I Think:

Right out of the fridge

and bitten by you

Is it more than just a sweet seduction

ok Thank you for commending.

I really like the taste of this chocolate @rosethiyada

Raffaello is my fave, you can buy it from anywhere here in the UK :)

They're so good. I had nearly a full box over christmas.

Great! so you have it enough for whole year. I hope you like it

I love Rafffaello but I never had this one before. I wanna try it.^ ^

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ Ya, you should try it. I think we have Raffaelo in Thailand, but I'm not sure which shop.

สวัสดีคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันคะ ชื่อ ปู คะ, I have seen at export shop in Japan. 😁

Congratulations @rosethiyada, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12013 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4073.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

อร่อยบอกต่อคะ

อร่อยค่ะ

It looks nice but heheh is it really "mad in Germany" or "made in Germany" ?
:-)

haha Which word is your favorite?

right now. it's "made". after I try it, it may be "mad" heheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98