HOW TO TRAVEL

in #travel6 years ago

All my years and experience, still I have to award my most inconveniencing moments to when I made travels unprepared and improperly packed. It is necessary to have the right tools when on a journey, either to a distant place or a nearby local.

I make it an obligation to make flight trips with my mobile phone fully charged, a headset, a magazine and some cards, Yea cards.. The waiting time or the flight build up could be lengthy and the best interactions one could make are in person arguably through games. Same requirements goes for trains and for The Sea travel, well... am not a fan, I’m known to be prone to see sickness.

Travelling is an obligation, whether desirable or not, one must move because it’s synonymous to survival and for many who have travel phobias or aren’t just a fan, all you need do is surround yourself with the necessary distractions, Get an entertainment plan for the trip and engross yourself in those. I am not a fan of the quarterly semester resumptions because of the long road trip with either of my parents, If not both, to school and having to make some small talks. For this I make it a priority to update the cars music data with those of my taste, hence I could actually listen to sounds I like and not some oldies amidst the continuous advice.

Here are a few materials to make your travel experience a swell.

  1. A soothing snack ; some people might prefer a special treat especially those snacks you probably wont see on board
  2. A charger ; necessary for situations of low charge
  3. Magazines, books, papers for those interested in reading, or possibly a nice game on suitable devices or old school cards
  4. Medications, depending on health or phobias
  5. Travel blankets for rest
    And finally,
  6. Mobile device if any and a camera
    Always Travel Safe

image source : google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81