Check out the video: Taiwan Cherry Blossoms Spring Season Experience

in #travel6 years ago

I went to Taiwan the third time around and it was the first time to experience the spring season being surrounded by cherry blossoms. They say that it is better to see it in Japan because it is where originated is, with it's Nihongo name is sakura.

It's been more than two years since I wasn't able to return to Japan and Taiwan has become my alternative. The reason I keep on coming back to Taiwan is the food. Taiwan is very easy to get around to. I did not realize that they also have cherry blossoms. Perfect timing, a friend invited and convinced me to go back to Taiwan and so I did book a ticket. The original plan was to stay for one week but I ditched my flight back to Cebu and extended my stay.

Seeing the cherry blossoms was a dream come true. I felt like a kid when I saw it and just taking pictures a lot. Too bad, I never had a photographer friend with me. I was not able to take a lot of photos together with the sakura tree.

Do not forget to check the video below and the original write up about my experience. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63