Travel Summary 2017 - As Written on my Blog - Check it out!

in #travel6 years ago

travel summary 2017.png

Last night, as I stayed in a virtual reality cafe, I was able to write a long post of my travel summary for 2017. It has been a tradition of mine to write it as to remember what I did for a year. When I travel, I don't blog much about everything. It's just in my memory. A travel summary is my way of remembering things if I haven't blogged the others.

I have so many realizations while writing a long post last night. It seems I mostly focused on the good things that happened. I didn't talk about the things that really frustrated or disappointed me.

A fellow blogger left a comment that she enjoyed reading my blog. It motivates me to write more. I have several pending travel memories I haven't written on my blog yet since 2015. Little by little, I will be able to share it.

It's not everyday that I blog on my travel blog, not even here on Steemit. Hopefully, I am motivated to write more here on Steemit.

Here's a link of my travel blog hope you will enjoy it! Please do take a visit. :)

Source: http://www.itravelrox.com/2017/12/27/travel-summary-2017-a-year-full-of-unexpected-events/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62