Video: Deer Feeding in Nara, Japan

in #travel6 years ago

I just realized that I have a video about my Japan trip where I experienced deer feeding in Nara, Japan together with my cousins and nieces. We were driving from Osaka to Nara as my cousin promised to show me around to the other cities. Going to Nara is a must destination as the deer are very polite and you will witness bowing its head.

Kids can pet the young deer. You can buy some crackers to feed them. Make sure they will bow before giving them a reward.

This deer just having a chill time under the tree.

With my cousin and nieces.

Me with a deer in front of Todaiji Temple.

With the cousin and nieces in front of Todaiji Temple.

Thanks to Kitagawa family for showing me around. <3

Source: http://www.itravelrox.com/2018/01/14/deer-feeding-nara-japan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59