Video: Tokyo Winter Illumination Experience 2015

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends!

Finally, I am able to work on my travel videos back in 2015. I am sharing with you my Tokyo Winter Illumination Experience. This was my second time in Japan but first time to experience the cold weather. I actually went there for the autumn season last November 28 to December 7, 2015. Well, December in Japan should be winter season but I haven't witnessed snow that time. Too bad.

I really enjoyed my solo travel in Tokyo, Japan and I always have beautiful memories everytime I travel solo. Even though it was cold, I enjoyed my times there. Wearing four layers of clothes and winter jacket was really new to me since I always go to the beach wearing bikinis when I travel. LOL

I felt like I was in a winter wonderland. My eyes sparkled like a kid and wandering around like a lost child without a guardian or parents. Gosh, that feeling of freedom. Oh, I just love Tokyo and the people there.

Check out my video below:

Source: http://www.itravelrox.com/2018/01/03/tokyo-winter-illumination-experience-2015/

Sort:  

What a nice light show! Thank you for sharing.

Awesome!! I will be in Japan at the end of January :)

nice video, roxanne! I didn't know that Tokyo tower is inspired by the Eiffel Tower :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43