Sort:  

You have to visit! It's beautiful there :)

Just realized your awesome nick. In what way you think you escape the matrix? because it is all around us in every segment of our life.

With the matrix, I mean the system that was built from humans like states, tax regulations, laws, rules, monetary system, etc. All these things have loopholes or alternatives and I show people how to find these loopholes to have a life with more freedom.

That is why we are traveling so much. We are looking where you get treated best and where you can live a free life. After that, we are writing about it. I will start publishing now in English as well.

So for example here in Cyprus, you can legally live tax-free if you are moving your residence here and earn money with offshore companies (and you are not a US citizen). And we found lawyers that will form international companies for you and you can pay them directly with Bitcoin. I will write about it soon :)

So I hope you now know what I mean with Goodbye Matrix :P

I knew from the beggining what you meant, thats why I said it is an awesome nick. you didn't understand my question. How do you escape it?
If you only travel what do you do for a living?

I have an online business what is location independent. And I help people to do the same :)

And you can make a living off it? that is awesome, congratz! I hope I can achieve the same because living in the matrix here in Croatia is getting me sick. Literally, I'm fed up and tired of their bullshit. But I must first finish college to go anywhere.
Also love the zebra plant succulent on your website, got 2 at home and they are one of my favorites.

can you make a good article for this?

Yes I will start publishing it here on steemit and on my English blog: www.international.goodbyematrix.com (The website is still under construction)

it is a very important topic

This place you to be a finance dark pool and it is an important english military base

paradis are always tax free!!

i follow you and up vote

matrix is also inside the video (I send the link to the video)
matrix is also in this poem

"Three Rings for the Elven-kings under the sky,

Seven for the Dwarf-lords in their halls of stone,
Nine for Mortal Men doomed to die,
One for the Dark Lord on his dark throne
In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie.
One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie."

—J.R.R. Tolkien's epigraph to The Lord of the Rings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15