Solana Hotel Mauritius Entertainment.

in #travel6 years ago


Solana Hotel Mauritius Entertainment.

IMG_9891.jpg
As you know, my wife and I are on vacation in Mauritius. The Hotel Management invited us together with some other guests for sun-downer cocktails and snacks at a small bar close to the swimming pool of the hotel. They had a great fire going and we all relaxed and socialized with the other guests.
IMG_9892.jpg
The entire bar is open air, with only the counter area that is under roof. This gives it a really nice atmosphere.
IMG_9894.jpg
Every evening after dinner the hotel has a program to entertain the guests. On this particular evening they had some SEGA dancers entertaining the guests as can be seen in the video. The stage is also outdoors, except for the stage area itself, which is under a roof.
IMG_9896.jpg
IMG_9897.jpg

The weather is really very nice in Mauritius, and lends itself to outdoor activities.

PS
(I recently joined Vote Club, hosted by @steem-bounty, you can read more about it by following the link Steem Vote Club. You will note that about 3 weeks ago, I received about $1.50 per post, now am receiving around $5,00. The service is working well for me, perhaps it can also help you. Basically it is programmed in such a way that two people vote for each other for a similar value, while keeping your SP above a minimum value set by you.)

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

The photos and video, were taken with my iPhone, at the Solana Hotel in Mauritius.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rynow,
I like this experience! It seems like a great party and seems they organized it well!
I didn't hear about this Vote Club before! So I will try this out! Really appreciate this information!

Cheers~

Yes, it was a experience of a life time.
The vote club basically uses your SP that is left over the minimum you determine to vote for other people and they return a similar vote back on your post, win - win for everybody.

What a unique bar! Indeed, I can tell the outdoor bar has a very good atmosphere from the photo itself. (Btw... I've never seen this kind of under roof stage before, it looks unique and special to me) So kind of you sharing the vote club, I will read up about it.

The entire vacation was wonderful.

The vote club basically uses your SP that is left over, above the minimum you determine to vote for other people and they return a similar vote back on your post, win - win for everybody.

Hotel management and administration is well look after for its guests, now we can see it.

I hope you enjoy your holiday @rynow. Very nice post.

Beautiful music and a very interesting festival, an amazing sight! Thank you @rynow

Amen. We shall not live on bread alone, but on the Word of God.

Wow that's a really great post and nice to know about this place through your post thanks for sharing :D

its great......i impressed to see your post......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86