Sort:  

Hey @sabbir1213, you don't need a super expensive high end camera to take great photos. My photograph presented here was taken with a Samsung WB 100, the so called 'point and shoot' cameras, where some of the adjustments are locked.

I guess the secret is to be curious, try all the different settings on your cheap camera, take a bunch of photos of the same place with different settings, learn every single function on it by trying and failing. But most importantly, never ever forget to contemplate the landscapes with your own eyes.

The inverse can be said for purchasing an expensive camera. The camera cannot frame your shot or choose your subject which is a large part of what makes a great photo. Someone can buy a really nice camera and still have trouble getting good photos.

My mom asked me all the time how I got such great shots with my smartphone and my response was always:

I keep my lens clean.

Exactly! And how many photos, I've realised later, had been ruined because the lens were completely dirty hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81