You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon Spring Tides! Playing in the waves Indian Ocean with my girlfriend! Cliff Splashback! #kenya #africa

in #travel6 years ago

Hi fellow South African!

Hope you are well!

I found that using the tag teamsouthafrica helps you get more upvotes from fellow South Africans.

Use it... don't use it... All up to you!

Keep on steeming... @sacryptocollect

Sort:  

Thanks so much @sacryptocollect , thats very kind of you! I'm just starting out so its been great to have friendly advice! That's a great idea regarding the tag, doing it now.....thanks again!

Just a pleasure!

I'm planning a series of posts of tips and tricks in the near future... Follow me and maybe learn a lot more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43