You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We found the perfect beach for snorkelling in Mauritius! 🌴

in #travel6 years ago

Hi buddy ... your post is very interesting, hopefully I can visit. in the country I, Indonesia, also available Snorkeling location with a very beautiful view on seabed. Sabang Island, Aceh Province, Indonesia. printed on the Malacca Straits lane. One day you have time to Sabang, I think you will be happy.

Sort:  

OMG, just looked up Sabang and you're right, it looks like my kind of dream jungle/island!
High on my list now, thanks!
Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 05.46.11.png

one time you visit to sabang, i make sure ready to accompany you, if you need

one time you visit to sabang, i make sure ready to accompany you, if you need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70