You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Dubai:part 1. Burj Khalifa

in #travel6 years ago

It’s an impressive place and your photos are great - but I prefer to live in nature surrounded by greenery. So much concrete and light pollution in Dubai cities. I hope your holiday was spectacular and everything you wanted it to be. You are @lifestylebyjob so tell me what is your job?😉🌴🌈💛🦋

Sort:  

Thank you for like it my photos.Yes its true.Dubai is impresive place with nice modern architectureand I wanted see Dubai but I prefer nature too.I regret that I did not visit Sheikh Zayed Mosque in Abu Dhabi,maybe next time.At the moment I am housewife😀

Ok cool have a good day 🌈

And you too😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87