You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the souks and street markets in Morocco

in #travel6 years ago

Did you survive the moroccan way of trying to sell you something? :D I have just been there a few months ago. Incredibly beautiful. Especially the coast. What places have you been?

Sort:  

Hey there :) I did survive, but I have to admit they were a bit annoying at some occasions, but it has its charm when you think back. I visited Marrakech, Rabat, Fes and the Blue City ( Chefchaouen). Really wanted to go to Casablanca as well, but unfortunately there was no time. Where did you go to?

I was in Marrakech and Agadir (but didn't like the hustle of the cities so much), we then went to the small coast towns to surf. That was just incredible. A completely different culture. Btw. I heard from many people that Casablanca wasn't that special anyways... :) thanks for the pics.. brought up some great memories!

Take care!
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89