You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Too Busy Traveling The World To Heal My Foot

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic to see a little of your life adventure here on Steemit. I feel as if you have a great future both here and in the physical world!

Funny how the people behind you in the airport don't even notice your enjoyment, glued to their phones. I also get trouble in airports coz I don't wear shoes.

Every day I spin my fire staff and it's hard to imagine a life in which I couldn't do this. So, I totally sympathise.

Here's to your recovery my friend and no doubt you will enjoy climbing those trees even more after some time off :)

Have followed you to keep track of your adventure...

& re-steemed you too :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it, and we appreciate the thoughts and steem!

It's true! I don't make as many videos as I wish I had, but the moment is more valuable, so I always play whenever I am capable and unrestricted! The worst for me at an airport though was when I got handcuffed and put in a police truck/car cell for a couple hours at an airport because I climbed a tree..

That's a cool passion, it's hard to replace that kind of sensation! I usually only spin tree branches hehe, I can't wait to be back in the trees! Thank you for the healing blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45