You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to travel? Have you been to Argentina?

in #travel6 years ago

Your post was selected to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon.

Sort:  

Wow @sandalphon that is great news. I really appreciate it. I've been looking at steem & the steemit platform for a couple months and I've decided to really apply myself to it. It says a lot to me that you've noticed my post. Thanks again for helping a fellow steemian. Peace to you my brother and I look forward to interacting with you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53