Sort:  

so very beautiful place! brilliant post, thank you!

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Congrats, and what an amazing post! I can't wait to go visit this little village now, haha!

thank you so much !

Nice village and post ! France is definetely a country to discover! Thanks for sharing!

Un posto davvero incantevole! bell'articolo e belle foto! complimenti!

Grazie tantissimo, il posto è proprio un incanto...

wow..very beautiful @sardrt

do you want to help me up vote my post, I just post my introduction in steemit

Nice...but I've always found France a bit expensive 😀

Vero , ma merita comunque.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=saint-cirq-lapopie-one-of-the-most-beautiful-villages-in-france-photos-by-sard-rt-en-ita


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I love reading your posts, always know I'm in a treat when I see them on the Steemit Worldmap

thanks for your comment

Beautiful my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69