The beauty of SABANG

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The beauty of SABANG

image

"When you are sad, take a few seconds to admire God's greatness through the beauty of this universe."

“當你悲傷的時候,花幾秒鐘,通過這個宇宙的美麗欣賞上帝的偉大。”

Thanks you want to visit my blog

@sarly

Sort:  

I want to be there. NOW!

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

please visit my blog and vote me too

WoW i'm Waiting for your next post

terimahkasih already want to wait for my next posting

This place looks really beautiful, and reminds me of the Philippines. I never really cared about the idea of an 'island paradise,' until I had visited there myself at Siesta Key near Sarasota Florida. I sure hope they recover quickly and well from the recent hurricane. Nice photo!

I also hope that Siesta Key near Sarasota Florida will quickly recover. and thank you for supporting me @pingwins

Post yg keren.
Semoga sukses selalu.
Jngan lupa follow saya dan upvote 100%

Terimakasih telah support saya
Saya sudah follow anda uptove. Tolong follow balik ya @zulkarnaini58

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75